Stay Connected:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

MAC Music

Milos: Homage to Segovia

Saturday 21st May 2022 – 7:30pm Tickets: £26 BOOK NOW      

Gordon Hendricks

Sunday 22nd May 2022 – 7.30pm Tickets: £27 BOOK NOW      

Queen – Break Free

Wednesday 15th June 2022 – 7:30pm Tickets: £25.50-£27.50  BOOK NOW  

Michael Jackson – The Legacy!

Thursday 16th June 2022 – 7:30pm Tickets: £25.50-£27.50  BOOK NOW  

The Elton John Show

Thursday 7th July 2022 – 7:30pm Tickets: £25.50 BOOK NOW  

The Floyd Effect- Dark Side of Reason

Saturday 17th September 2022 – 7.30pm Tickets: All £28.00 BOOK NOW  

The History of Rock

Friday 23rd September 2022 – 7.30pm Tickets: £27 BOOK NOW      

John Lennon Tribute

Friday 7th October 2022 – 7:30pm Hit Machine Productions presents ‘John Lennon Tribute’ Tickets: Adults £20.00 BOOK NOW This show has been rescheduled from the original date 10/10/2020 & 21/1/2022 Tickets purchased for the original date will be valid on the new date   

Johnny Cash Roadshow

Saturday 8th October – 7:30pm Tickets: £25 BOOK NOW      

That 80’s Rock Show

Friday 28th October 2022 – 7:45pm Tickets: £22.00 BOOK NOW  

Million Dollar Men

Friday 11th November 2022 – 8pm Tickets: £25 BOOK NOW  

Jersey Beats Oh What a Nite!

Thursday 24th November 2022 – 7:30pm Tickets: £25.50-£27.50 BOOK NOW  

Petty Criminals – Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers Tribute

Saturday 26th November 2022 – 7:30pm Tickets: £20.50 BOOK NOW  

Traveling Wilbury’s Experience

Saturday 3rd December – 8pm Tickets: £27 BOOK NOW      

Marti Pellow – Pellow Talk

Sunday 14th May 2023 – 7.30pm Tickets: £33,£48, £83 (includes booking fees) £33 standard £48 – VIP (next best seats plus goody bag) £83 – MEET’N’GREET Meet’n’greet info 17.45 – ticket holders assemble in foyer 18.00 – meet’n’greet – bring your own camera phone and 1x item for Marti to sign. 19.00 – doors 19.30 … More Info

Coronavirus Update

      Covid update 27/1/2022 Following the update this week on the next stages of government restrictions, we would like to inform our customers of the steps we are taking whilst working with visiting companies to ensure your safety whilst visiting our venue From 27th January 2022, the following will apply: Face masks are … More Info