Stay Connected:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

For Inquiries, Please Call: 01782-409307

MAC Screenings

Present Laughter – National Theatre

Thur 18th July 2024 7pm Tickets:£17.50, £14.25, £12 (inc booking fee’s) Pre-book Cheeseboard £6 BOOK NOW          

The Marriage of Figaro

Tuesday 10th September 2024 – 6.30pm Tickets: Adults £17.50, Child (U16) £12.00, concession £14.75  Pre- book cheeseboard for £6 per person  BOOK NOW  

Prima Facie (15)

Thursday 12th September 2024 – 7pm Tickets: Adults £17.50, Child (U16) £12.00, concession £14.75 Pre- book cheeseboard for £6 per person  BOOK NOW  

Edward Scissorhands: Matthew Bourne’s dance version of Tim Burton’s classic

Sunday 29th September 2024 – 12pm Thursday 3rd October 2024 – 7pm Tickets: Adults £17.50, Child (U16) £12.00, concession £14.75 Pre- book cheeseboard for £6 per person  BOOK NOW  

Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland

Sunday 20th October 2024 -2pm Tickets: Adults £17.50, Child (U16) £12.00, concession £14.75  Pre- book cheeseboard for £6 per person  BOOK NOW  

Wolf Witch Giant Fairy – The Royal Ballet

Tuesday 29th October 2024 – 11am Tickets: Child £4.00, one adult goes FREE BOOK NOW  

Cinderella

Monday 16th December 2024 -7.15pm Tickets: Adults £17.50, Child (U16) £12.00, concession £14.75  Pre- book cheeseboard for £6 per person  BOOK NOW  

The Nutcracker

Monday 23rd December 2024 – 7.15pm Tickets: Adults £17.50, Child (U16) £12.00, concession £14.75  Pre- book cheeseboard for £6 per person  BOOK NOW  

The Tales of Hoffman

Wednesday 15th January 2025 – 6.45pm Tickets: Adults £17.50, Child (U16) £12.00, concession £14.75  Pre- book cheeseboard for £6 per person  BOOK NOW  

Swan Lake

Thursday 27th February 2025 – 7.15pm Tickets: Adults £17.50, Child (U16) £12.00, concession £14.75  Pre- book cheeseboard for £6 per person  BOOK NOW  

Romeo and Juliet

Thursday 20th March 2025 – 7.15pm Tickets: Adults £17.50, Child (U16) £12.00, concession £14.75  Pre- book cheeseboard for £6 per person  BOOK NOW  

Turnadot

Tuesday 1st April 2025 – 7.15pm Tickets: Adults £17.50, Child (U16) £12.00, concession £14.75  Pre- book cheeseboard for £6 per person  BOOK NOW  

Die Walkure

Wednesday 14th May 2025 – 5pm Tickets: Adults £17.50, Child (U16) £12.00, concession £14.75  Pre- book cheeseboard for £6 per person  BOOK NOW  

Ballet to Broadway : Wheeldon Works

Thursday 22nd May 2025 – 7.15pm Tickets: Adults £17.50, Child (U16) £12.00, concession £14.75  Pre- book cheeseboard for £6 per person  BOOK NOW  

Coronavirus Update

      Covid update 27/1/2022 Following the update this week on the next stages of government restrictions, we would like to inform our customers of the steps we are taking whilst working with visiting companies to ensure your safety whilst visiting our venue From 27th January 2022, the following will apply: Face masks are … More Info