Stay Connected:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

For Inquiries, Please Call: 01782-409307

MAC Theatre

North Staffs One Act Play Festival

Friday 19th & Sat 20th April 2024 – 2pm & 7pm Tickets: £9 BOOK NOW  

High School Musical Workshop

Tuesday 28th May 2024 Registration 11:30am. Workshop 12-1.30pm Tickets: £5 per child  BOOK NOW 01782 409307      

Back to the Future Workshop

Wednesday 29th May 2024 Registration 11:30am. Workshop 12-1.30pm Tickets: £5 per child  BOOK NOW 01782 409307      

Out of the Blue – Bug Hotel

Thursday 30th May 2024 11am-1pm Tickets:£FREE TO BOOK CALL 01782409307      

The Vicar of Dibley – Mow Cop Players

Thursday 20th – Saturday 22nd June 2024 2pm &7.30pm Tickets:£14.25 BOOK NOW      

SF24- TALENT

Wednesday 26th June 2024 6pm Tickets:£on sale 16/5/24 ON SALE 16/5/24      

Musical Magic – Masque Theatre Group

Thursday 4th July 1.30pm & Friday 5th July 2024 – 7pm Tickets: £11.50 – £13 BOOK NOW  

Schools Out Party Workshop

Thursday 1st August 2024 Registration 11:30am. Workshop 12-1.30pm Tickets: £5 per child  BOOK NOW 01782 409307      

Harry Potter Workshop

Tuesday 6th August 2024 Registration 11:30am. Workshop 12-1.30pm Tickets: £5 per child  BOOK NOW 01782 409307      

Wizard of Oz Workshop

Wednesday 7th August 2024 Registration 11:30am. Workshop 12-1.30pm Tickets: £5 per child  BOOK NOW 01782 409307      

Barbie Workshop

Thursday 8th August 2024 Registration 11:30am. Workshop 12-1.30pm Tickets: £5 per child  BOOK NOW 01782 409307      

Sing Workshop

Friday 9th August 2024 Registration 11:30am. Workshop 12-1.30pm Tickets: £5 per child  BOOK NOW 01782 409307      

Street Dance Workshop

Tuesday 20th August 2024 Registration 11:30am. Workshop 12-1.30pm Tickets: £5 per child  BOOK NOW 01782 409307      

Rio Workshop

Wednesday 21st August 2024 Registration 11:30am. Workshop 12-1.30pm Tickets: £5 per child  BOOK NOW 01782 409307      

Annie Junior – Rooftops Studios Leek

Monday 14th October – Wednesday 16th October 2024 – 4.45pm & 7pm & 8.15pm Tickets: £20.50- £22.50 BOOK NOW  

A Christmas Story

Saturday 9th November 2024 7pm Tickets:£15.50-£17 BOOK NOW      

Santas Christmas Cracker

Saturday 7th – Sunday 8th December 2024 11am & 2pm Tickets:£12-£13, Family (2child,2adult) £44 BOOK NOW          

Coronavirus Update

      Covid update 27/1/2022 Following the update this week on the next stages of government restrictions, we would like to inform our customers of the steps we are taking whilst working with visiting companies to ensure your safety whilst visiting our venue From 27th January 2022, the following will apply: Face masks are … More Info