Stay Connected:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

MAC Theatre

Party With Spider Man

Sunday 14th August 2022 – 10.30am -12pm Tickets: £12.00 BOOK NOW    

Party with Belle

Wednesday 17th August 2022 – 10.30am -12pm Tickets: £12.00 BOOK NOW    

Party with Rapunzel

Sunday 28th August 2022 – 10.30am -12pm Tickets: £12.00 BOOK NOW    

Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps

Thursday 3rd November 2022 – 7:30pm Tickets: £24 (inc booking fees)  BOOK NOW  

Million Dollar Men

Friday 11th November 2022 – 8pm Tickets: £25 BOOK NOW  

Out of Your Dreams

Saturday 12th november 2022 – 7pm Tickets: £13.50-£15 BOOK NOW      

Santa Saves Christmas

Friday 2nd Dec 1pm + 4pm Saturday 3rd Dec 10am + 12.15pm Sunday 4th Dec 10.30 & 1pm Tickets: £10.50-£11.50, family ticket £44 (2 ad 2 ch)  BOOK NOW          

The Jungle Book

Sunday 16th April 2023 – 1:30pm & 4:30pm Tickets: £9.50-£11, £33 family  BOOK NOW      

Marti Pellow – Pellow Talk

Sunday 14th May 2023 – 7.30pm Tickets: £33,£48, £83 (includes booking fees) £33 standard £48 – VIP (next best seats plus goody bag) £83 – MEET’N’GREET Meet’n’greet info 17.45 – ticket holders assemble in foyer 18.00 – meet’n’greet – bring your own camera phone and 1x item for Marti to sign. 19.00 – doors 19.30 … More Info

Coronavirus Update

      Covid update 27/1/2022 Following the update this week on the next stages of government restrictions, we would like to inform our customers of the steps we are taking whilst working with visiting companies to ensure your safety whilst visiting our venue From 27th January 2022, the following will apply: Face masks are … More Info