Stay Connected:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Sunday Family Film Club

 

Whether you are introducing these films to your children for the first time or just look forward to enjoying them once again on the big screen this season we have chosen some of the most popular family films.

Sunday Family Film Club

Due to high demand, please book your tickets in advance, by telephone 01782 409307.
£3.50 per child. 1 Adult goes free per paying child
No trailers or adverts. Film starts at 10.30am prompt.

The Philosopher's Stone

Sun 21st November 10.30am

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial (PG)

Sun 9th January 10.30am

Mrs Doubtfire (PG)

Sun 16th January 10.30am

Jurassic Park (PG)

Sun 30th January 10.30am

Hook (U)

Sun 6th February 10.30am

Ballerina (U)

Sun 20th February 10.30am

Who Framed Roger Rabbit (PG)

Sun 27th February 10.30am

Matilda (PG)

Sun 6th March 10.30am

The BFG (PG)

Sun 20th March 10.30am

Ratatouille (PG)

Sun 27th March 10.30am

Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory

Sun 17th April 10.30am

Frozen Sing a long

Sun 1st May 10.30am

The Greatest Showman Sing a long

Sun 8th May 10.30am

Beauty & the Beast Sing a long

Sun 15th May 10.30am